affärsjet business jet sightseeing

VD / AM / Teknisk Chef
Anders Blomkvist
08-404 12 52
anders.blomkvist@hbird.se

Flygchef
Patric Söderström
08-404 12 61
patric.soderstrom@hbird.se

Safety Manager
Patrik Sundborn
08-404 12 62
patrik.sundborn@hbird.se

Training Manager
Magnus Henriksson
08 4041250
Magnus.Henriksson@hbird.se

Compliance Monitoring Manager 
Tobias Holmgren
08 404 1250
Tobias.Holmgren@hbird.se

Försäljning
Anna Ramel
070-722 43 71
anna.ramel@hbird.se

Ekonomi
Ann-Sofie Grönskog
08-404 12 63
ann-sofie.gronskog@hbird.se

        Helikopteravdelningen

Pilot / Flyglärare
Roger Kriström
08-404 12 59
roger.kristrom@hbird.se

Chief pilot RW / Head Of Training
John Cannerfelt
08-404 12 55
john.cannerfelt@hbird.se